Welcome to RB-Styling

On the following pages we would like to introduce our products, services and us to you. We would be pleased if you take some time and have a look around...

2007 The company RB_Styling was founded in June 2007 with its headquarters in 48249 Dülmen. The founders Ronny Lesniak and Ben Blaszkowski started the company with the principle; to offer individual and customized tuning accessories for a selected range of vehicles. The goal is always to meet the unusual wishes and high demands of our customers. Here, high value is always placed on quality and durability of the individual manufactured products. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

2009 In May 2009 the ways of the two founders separated and Ronny Lesniak leads the company since then under the same name.

2010 In December 2010 transition of the company Freshcustoms surface finishing from Castrop Rauxel (NRW) into the company RB-Styling. Since this time exclusive surface finishings in 24 carat real gold, copper and black chrome can be offered.

2016 In summer 2016 we have decided to put a completely new WebShop online. So our customers can search even more specifically for products, or even put together the desired emblem. The product range of RB-Styling is constantly growing.

  • Prepayment (IBAN) or PayPal
  • Exclusive surface finishes for lots car badges and emblems
  • galvanic coatings in 24 carat real gold
  • Products for many car manufacturers
  • Fast and secure shipping

DHL Delivery

safe packed

German Support

from a german company

Secure Payment

100% secure

Individual

nach Ihren Wünschen

Black

Embleme in schwarz

Gold

24 Karat Echtgold

Willkommen bei RB-Styling

Auf den kommenden Seiten möchten wir Ihnen unsere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und uns näher vorstellen. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie sich etwas Zeit nehmen und sich umsehen...

2007 Die Firma RB_Styling wurde im Juni 2007 mit dem Sitz in 48249 Dülmen gegründet. Die Gründer Ronny Lesniak und Ben Blaszkowski riefen die Firma mit dem Grundsatz ins Leben; individuelles und maßgeschneidertes Tuning-Zubehör für eine ausgewählte Palette an Fahrzeugen anzubieten. Das Ziel ist stets den ausgefallenen Wünschen und hohen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Hierbei wird immer hoher Wert auf Qualität und Lebensdauer der einzelnen angefertigten Produkte gelegt.

2009 Im Mai 2009 trennten sich die Wege der beiden Gründer und Ronny Lesniak führt seit dem die Firma unter selbem Namen weiter.

2010 Im Dezember 2010 Übergang der Fa. Freshcustoms Oberflächenveredelung aus Castrop Rauxel (NRW) in die Firma RB-Styling. Seit diesem Zeitpunkt können nun auch exklusive Oberflächenveredelungen in 24 Karat Echtgold, Kupfer und Schwarzchrom angeboten werden.

2016 Im Sommer 2016 haben wir uns dazu entschieden einen komplett neuen WebShop online zu stellen. So können unsere Kunden noch gezielter nach Produkten suchen, oder sogar das Wunschemblem zusammen stellen. Die Produktpalette von RB-Styling wächst stetig weiter.

  • Zahlung mit Paypal, Vorkasse oder Barzahlung bei Abholung
  • Exklusive Oberflächenveredelungen von Fahrzeugemblemen
  • galvanische Beschichtungen in 24 Karat Echtgold
  • Produkte für viele PKW-Hersteller
  • schneller und sicherer Versand
Back to Top